2017 consumer reviews on composite decking problems

Top 87 Reviews and Complaints about Composite Decking

Get trending consumer news and recalls. Email . How do I know I can trust these reviews about Composite Decking? 1,399,460 . I bought over $3,000 of Enhance Deck boards in July 2017, and had them installed on my deck.

Which Composite decking is the best? Deck Masters, LLC

May 15, 2018 Havana gold decking and Reveal railing with lights. up to address the issues we were having and customer service is now top notch again. batch to another, customer service has dropped off, we have had reports

Synthetic Decking Update Professional Deck Builder Composite

In general, the market for composite decking is growing at a faster rate than the In addition, there were many homeowner complaints about mildew problems,

The Latest on Composite and Plastic Deck Durability

2018 · 2017 · 2016 · 2015 · 2014 After a bumpy start, composite decking is gaining market share. Structural failures, mold formation and aesthetic issues have led to complaints from homeowners and Left in the wake are consumers

Top 87 Reviews and Complaints about Composite Decking

Get trending consumer news and recalls Resolution response: May 17, 2017 How do I know I can trust these reviews about Composite Decking?

Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

Feb 17, 2015 Here's my product review of decking. and no longer offering the first generation boards to consumers. We have been lucky. Our deck has not suffered any of the mentioned problems, other than 2017 · December · November &mi

The Best Decking Material, Solved! - Bob Vila

Alternatively, composite decking ($4 to $10 per square foot) offers durability Composite decking, from brands such as and , is made from a

30 Reviews and Complaints Pissed Consumer

reviews: Bad Packaging. decking makes loud whistling sound when wind blows; Featured Uneven deck Aug 22, 2017 Winchester, Virginia

: marketing hype and unproven technology – Glenn Chan's

May 11, 2017 There have been issues with composite deck materials from virtually all Consumer Reports® has been testing decking materials, including standard For its composite wood products, 's 2017 Limited Warranty has

Garbage Into Gold: Inside 's Stunning Turnaround - Forbes

Feb 11, 2015 Ron Kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a All Innovation · AI & Big Data · AppDynamics BrandVoice · Cloud 100 2018 · Consumer Tech wood decking company was in a death spiral of quality

What Is The Best Composite Decking On The Market? - YouTube

Jun 12, 2017 Published on Jun 12, 2017. "OBSERVE What Is The Best Composite Decking On The Market? LIST OF RELATED VIDEOS OF What Is The Best

Decking Vs. Other Composites - Decks & Fencing - Contractor Talk

I know has had lawsuit problems in the. and I'm not familiar with the new types of and how their materials compare to other makers.

Top 87 Reviews and Complaints about Composite Decking

Get trending consumer news and recalls. Email . How do I know I can trust these reviews about Composite Decking? 1,405,137 . I bought over $3,000 of Enhance Deck boards in July 2017, and had them installed on my deck.

Best Decking Buying Guide - Consumer Reports

Mar 24, 2017 Last updated: March 2017 Composites, which blend ground-up wood and plastic, have chipped We test, evaluate, and compare different types of decking to save you time and money. . All prices are subject to change.